Students Ryan Elmore elmore@stat.psu.edu Greg Elmer gelmer@stat.psu.edu Jie Bai jbai@stat.psu.edu Jiawei Liu jiawei@stat.psu.edu Haihong Li haihong@stat.psu.edu Ke Yang kyang@stat.psu.edu Rui Ding rding@stat.psu.edu Jim McDermott mcdermott@stat.psu.edu Jennifer Pittman pittman@stat.psu.edu Chanseok Park cspark@stat.psu.edu Faculty: Francesca Chiaromonte chiaro@stat.psu.edu Carlos Rodriguez cr569@stat.psu.edu